Team Bremerhaven

Frau Noack (Infos für Bewerber/innen)
Tel.: 0471-9445676
l.noack@ghbv.de



Frau Jantzen
Tel.: 0471-9445613
t.jantzen@ghbv.de



Herr Roessger
Tel.: 0471-9445648
c.roessger@ghbv.de



Frau Schulze
Tel.: 0471-9445677
y.schulze@ghbv.de



Herr Schumacher
Tel.: 0471-9445658
t.schumacher@ghbv.de

Team Bremen

Frau Dulca
Tel.: 0421-3900339
m.dulca@ghbv.de