Personalsachbearbeiter/innen

Frau Ahting
Tel.: 0471-94456605
a.ahting@ghbv.de

 

Personalreferenten/innen

Frau Loewecke
Tel.: 0471-9445613
s.loewecke@ghbv.de


Frau Noack
Tel.: 0471-9445676
l.noack@ghbv.de


Herr Roessger
Tel.: 0471-9445648
c.roessger@ghbv.de


Frau Schulze
Tel.: 0471-9445677
y.schulze@ghbv.de

Frau Marquardt

l.marquardt@ghbv.de

Teamleiter Personal gewerblich

Herr Schumacher
Tel.: 0471-9445658
t.schumacher@ghbv.de