Personalsachbearbeiter/innen

Frau Loewecke
Tel.: 0471-9445625
s.loewecke@ghbv.de



Frau Schmoldt
Tel.: 0471-9445613
s.schmoldt@ghbv.de



Frau Dulca
Tel.: 0421-3900339
m.dulca@ghbv.de

Personalreferenten/innen

Frau Noack
Tel.: 0471-9445676
l.noack@ghbv.de



Herr Roessger
Tel.: 0471-9445648
c.roessger@ghbv.de



Frau Schulze
Tel.: 0471-9445677
y.schulze@ghbv.de

Koordinator Personal

Herr Schumacher
Tel.: 0471-9445658
t.schumacher@ghbv.de