Team Bremen

Frau Barwich, Tel.: 0421-390030, h.barwich@ghbv.de

Frau Loose, Tel.: 0421-390030, m.loose@ghbv.de

Herr Roessger, Tel.: 0421-390030, c.roessger@ghbv.de

Herr Schumacher, Tel.: 0421-390030, t.schumacher@ghbv.de

 

Team Bremerhaven

Frau Jantzen, Tel.: 0471-9445613, t.jantzen@ghbv.de

Frau Schulze, Tel.: 0471-9445677, y.schulze@ghbv.de